HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION 
of NORTH GEORGIA



Bob Clark     - President           clarkrob@windstream.net
R & M Custom Homes
85 Brice Rd.
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Ph (678) 617-8593

​Wyndell Thomas - Vice President   
WD Thomas Homes NGA, LLC
PO Box6098
Gainesville, GA 30533
(770) 231-4644

Carl McCain - Treasurer                     carl@mgmch.com
MGM Custom Homes & Remodeling, LLC www.mgmch.com
506 Saddlebrook Place
Canton, GA 30115
Ph (770) 493-0024
Fx (770) 493-0025

Clay Crocker -  Secretary            nixtank@bellsouth.net
Nix Tank Company
5504 Saddle Club Road
Gainesville, Ga. 30506
Ph (770) 532-8207
Fax (770) 532-8258​

Larry Forbes - larry@sullivanforbes.com
Sullivan & Forbes www.sullivanforbes.com
2315 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 534-2103
Fx (770) 534-5756​

Andy Stewart                    astewart@peachstatebank.com
Peach State Bank                www.peachstatebank.com
325 Washington Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
Ph (770) 531-2770



Ron Bell                             ron@bellconstruction.net
Bell Construction                  www.bellconstruction.net
377 Shallowford Road NW
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 536-0100
Fx (770) 532-4082 

Baylor Coffman                   baylor.coffman@bldr.com
Builders First Source              www.bldr.com
P.O. Box 5669
Gainesville, Ga. 30504
Ph (770)536-1237
Fx (770)536-6386

​Cary Rich                                        cary@rrofga.com
Roofing Resources of Georgia        www.rrofga.com
125 Ethan Allen Drive
Dahlonega, GA 30533
(678) 517-4211


Lee Wagner - Immediate Past President lee@rlwhomes.com
R. L. Wagner Inc. www.rlwhomes.com
2205 Old Hamilton Place, Ste. 200
Gainesville, GA 30507
Ph. (770) 534-2826

Tim Williams - HBAG Past President    hulseyhome@aol.com
Tim Williams Building & Remodeling       
2630 Old Cornelia Highway
Gainesville, GA 30507
Ph (770) 534-5981
Fx (770) 534-0281

Rives Doss -                   rives@cbcga.com
C.B.C. Construction          www.cbcga.com
1209 Hillside Gardens Lane   
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 536-2270 
Fx (770) 536-2279

Dick Bachman                         bach337@aol.com
Bachman & Associates         www.bachmanarchitects.com
337 Boulevard
Gainesville, GA 30501
Ph (770) 534-6052
Fx (770) 534-6445

Robert Aken                  rakin@jacksonemc.com
Jackson EMC                      www.jacksonemc.com
P.O. Box 5909
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph (770) 538-2513




​Wyndell Thomas                            wildwoodconstructionga@gmail.com
Wildwood Construction, LLC         www.wildwoodconstructionllc.com
PO Box6098
Gainesville, GA 30533
(770) 231-464

Frank Sosebee - fsosebee@bellsouth.net
Sosebee Properties, Inc.
4566 Blooming Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
PH (770) 654-5592
HBA Staff

Mike Roberson- Executive Officer 
Phone (770) 536-8282



Board of Directors
HomeHBA EventsLeadershipBuilder Licensing InfoContinuing EducationHBA LinksJoin HBAContact Us